Prizes are subject to change.
Prizes are typically venue specific house cash.

Derby Sports Bar

7716 Spalding Dr, Norcross, GA


Upcoming Events
Poker - Saturday, October 24, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Poker - Saturday, October 24, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Poker - Monday, October 26, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Poker - Monday, October 26, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, October 28, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Thursday, October 29, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Poker - Thursday, October 29, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Team Trivia - Friday, October 30, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Saturday, October 31, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Poker - Saturday, October 31, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Poker - Monday, November 02, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Poker - Monday, November 02, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, November 03, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, November 04, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Thursday, November 05, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Poker - Thursday, November 05, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Team Trivia - Friday, November 06, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Saturday, November 07, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Poker - Saturday, November 07, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Poker - Monday, November 09, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Poker - Monday, November 09, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, November 10, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, November 11, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Thursday, November 12, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Poker - Thursday, November 12, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Team Trivia - Friday, November 13, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Saturday, November 14, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Poker - Saturday, November 14, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Poker - Monday, November 16, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Poker - Monday, November 16, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, November 17, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, November 18, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Thursday, November 19, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Poker - Thursday, November 19, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Team Trivia - Friday, November 20, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Saturday, November 21, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Poker - Saturday, November 21, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Poker - Monday, November 23, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Poker - Monday, November 23, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, November 24, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, November 25, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Thursday, November 26, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Poker - Thursday, November 26, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Team Trivia - Friday, November 27, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Saturday, November 28, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Poker - Saturday, November 28, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Poker - Monday, November 30, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Poker - Monday, November 30, 2020 @ 10:00 PM