Prizes are subject to change.
Prizes are typically venue specific house cash.

Derby Sports Bar

7716 Spalding Dr, Norcross, GA 30092


Upcoming Events
Sound Check - Wednesday, November 25, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Thursday, November 26, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Poker - Thursday, November 26, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Team Trivia - Friday, November 27, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Saturday, November 28, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Poker - Saturday, November 28, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Poker - Monday, November 30, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Poker - Monday, November 30, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, December 01, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, December 02, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Thursday, December 03, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Poker - Thursday, December 03, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Team Trivia - Friday, December 04, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Saturday, December 05, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Poker - Saturday, December 05, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Poker - Monday, December 07, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Poker - Monday, December 07, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, December 08, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, December 09, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Thursday, December 10, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Poker - Thursday, December 10, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Team Trivia - Friday, December 11, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Saturday, December 12, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Poker - Saturday, December 12, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Poker - Monday, December 14, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Poker - Monday, December 14, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, December 15, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, December 16, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Thursday, December 17, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Poker - Thursday, December 17, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Team Trivia - Friday, December 18, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Saturday, December 19, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Poker - Saturday, December 19, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Poker - Monday, December 21, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Poker - Monday, December 21, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, December 22, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, December 23, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Thursday, December 24, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Poker - Thursday, December 24, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Team Trivia - Friday, December 25, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Saturday, December 26, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Poker - Saturday, December 26, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Poker - Monday, December 28, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Poker - Monday, December 28, 2020 @ 10:00 PM
Team Trivia - Tuesday, December 29, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Sound Check - Wednesday, December 30, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Thursday, December 31, 2020 @ 7:30 PM
Poker - Thursday, December 31, 2020 @ 10:00 PM