Prizes are subject to change.
Prizes are typically venue specific house cash.

TJ's Sports Bar & Grill

2880 Holcomb Bridge Rd, Roswell, GA 30022


Upcoming Events
Team Trivia - Thursday, February 20, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Friday, February 21, 2020 @ 8:30 PM
Poker - Saturday, February 22, 2020 @ 10:30 PM
Poker - Saturday, February 22, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 8:30 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, February 27, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Friday, February 28, 2020 @ 8:30 PM
Poker - Saturday, February 29, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Poker - Saturday, February 29, 2020 @ 10:30 PM
Team Trivia - Wednesday, March 04, 2020 @ 8:30 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, March 05, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Friday, March 06, 2020 @ 8:30 PM
Poker - Saturday, March 07, 2020 @ 10:30 PM
Poker - Saturday, March 07, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 8:30 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, March 12, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Friday, March 13, 2020 @ 8:30 PM
Poker - Saturday, March 14, 2020 @ 10:30 PM
Poker - Saturday, March 14, 2020 @ 8:00 PM
Team Trivia - Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 8:30 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, March 19, 2020 @ 8:30 PM
Team Trivia - Friday, March 20, 2020 @ 8:30 PM
Poker - Saturday, March 21, 2020 @ 8:30 PM
Poker - Saturday, March 21, 2020 @ 8:30 PM
Team Trivia - Wednesday, March 25, 2020 @ 8:30 PM
Team Trivia - Thursday, March 26, 2020 @ 8:30 PM
Team Trivia - Friday, March 27, 2020 @ 8:30 PM
Poker - Saturday, March 28, 2020 @ 8:30 PM
Poker - Saturday, March 28, 2020 @ 8:30 PM